h1

Soccer Bitches

2006 August 22, 12:27 am

4e5-soccerteam-nicholasblog.jpg
[ Taken from Nicholas’s Blog ]

Here’s the 4e5 soccer team. In the background, from left to right, you can see: Guan Kai, Prem, Guan Yu and Shun Li. So, to play around with the pun ‘background‘, let me give you some background information on the top four.

Guan Kai and Guan Yu are twins. Guan Kai is the younger one. Prem is from Nepal and looks like a pervert in the picture. Shun Li has a head of steel. You should watch him play in the soccer matches.

Next, in the foreground, left to right, are Hakim, Nicholas and Zhi Wei. Now, for foreground information.

Hakim is giving a pretty feeble smile, probably thinking dirty. Looks can be deceiving. Nicholas has the same trademark pose as Fernando Torres, when he scores three goals in a match if I’m not mistaken. Lastly, Zhi Wei, you look at his face. He’s probably gloating about the full score he got for the accounting test. I’m not jealous of it, really!

Who is missing? Ze An and Harris. I don’t know where Harris was.

However, Ze An, my both crazy and comical Accounting partner was hospitalised due to appendicitis. Last I heard, from Shun Li’s blog, was that he couldn’t laugh much because it hurts.

Oh, let me embarass Zhi Wei, who thought the wherefores of Ze An’s hospitalisation to be a worm in the stomach. Yea, I’m a bitch.

 

Information Sources:

http://nickisfun-.blogspot.com/2006_08_01_nickisfun-_archive.html

http://beyondmysight.blogspot.com/2006_08_01_beyondmysight_archive.html

http://smile2death.blogspot.com/2006_08_01_smile2death_archive.html

Picture Source:

http://nickisfun-.blogspot.com/2006_08_01_nickisfun-_archive.html

2 comments

  1. well,aren’t u the bitchy one…!haha!!!
    why do u keep changing blogs?
    sometimes kinda hard to catch up….
    ah well,keep blogging my man,i might see you in the future as a great columnist with many ppl quoting what u say and syaing your name in awe…..whoah………

    anyway……remember,i’ll be no.1 to get your autograph!!

    stay cool!~*champa/rhiannon merlin.


  2. Haha. Thanks for the compliment. For the sake of convenience, http://logish.tk will be my permanent link. I can switch as many blogs as I want but the link stays.

    Oh, I am also trying to plan out the anti-hate site by the way. Hope it goes well, and for now, even more importantly, I mustn’t screw up my O’s.



Leave a Reply

