h1

What Meme?

2006 August 24, 8:39 pm

A meme is an idea, question or statement that is meant for a person to blog in response to. I am sure many of you have come across a list of questions and answers in bulletin boards, forums or blogs. Very much like the following…

Have you ever committed a crime? [Yes]

Smoked? [Never have]

Betrayed someone’s trust? [Yes]

So, I have decided to create a list of memes to be updated, as and when I like. This is mainly a reminder for myself to blog about certain topics. If you can respond to the meme in your blog, why not?

Just remember to link and then ping me, so that I can put the link to the particular topic’s entry, here. Your entry will be accepted, so long as it complies with my terms.

Leave a Reply

