h1

In The Loop

2006 September 18, 5:12 pm

It has been a long time, or so it seems. As horrified as I am to admit, I’m once again in the loop. You know how you keep running in a circle and slamming into the same stone wall; I have lost count on the number of times it happened. Not to forget, it is demeaning to my ego.

Temporarily or permanently, I’ll be on a new diet of life precepts. However, I’m not ready to share them yet. One word for a clue -Buddhism.

Allow myself to elude the loop created by my mind first. The fear of repeating the past.

Impermanance… Consiousness over mind… Meditate… (I’m not joking)

Leave a Reply

