h1

Crude And Worried

2006 October 19, 12:27 am

I love you. You love me. We’re a happy family. With a great big fuck and a kiss from me to you. Won’t you say you love me too.

Don’t you just love that song? Yea, I love my wishful baby too.

Alright, fine, I’m feeling rather crude now. For the past hour, I have been photocopying nearly three-quaters of the notes (the thickness of 1/8 of the Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire novel) that Miss Tanny Koh has given me.

What great motivation to study! At least, I now know how it is to have a career as a photocopy shop operator…

Anyway, it is Sciences Practical tomorrow for the O’s. I am rather confident for Chemistry, so long as the theoretical question does not involve molecular calculations or rates of reactions. I studied those before but my memory failed me again. As for physics, I need to do a bit of reading up on the chapter of electricity.

All the best to me then. I don’t believe in luck.

When things seem bad, it’s time to say, ‘I love myself.’ Yep, I do. Who wouldn’t…

Leave a Reply

