h1

Garden Plants Update

2006 November 26, 4:44 pm

Plant Motel

The tiny plants in the motel. It actually is a reused biscuit tray. As they say: “reduce, reuse, recycle!”

Plant Intensive Care Unit

Whereas, over here, the aloe vera is in the Intensive Care Unit (ICU). I suspected that its roots were rotting from the yellowing leaves, due to the soggy soil subtitute. Thus, I dried the blue stuff, break them into managable bits and then replanted the aloe vera and air plant together.

Over the next few days, I anticipate grass-growing, literally. I have acquired the seeds of the uninvited grass whoose seed had landed in the pot.

P.S. I really need another pot/container…

4 comments

  1. i see u have decided to plant your plants on the math tys.this is why your plants are dying!!!haha!!!!the reason is due to osmosis!!!haha!!!!!!!


  2. LOL. Nah, I just stacked the books so that the containers could get sunlight. Lol


  3. I didn’t know u were into gardening…That’s nice. Haha.


  4. Hmm. I just like easy-maintainance plants. I hate it when I killed some long ago by accident. LOL.

    I do think my fingers are greener now though. 😀



Leave a Reply

