h1

Latest Developments 2006

2006 December 23, 11:13 pm

 http://sxc.hu

I might be blog-moving to Freehostia temporarily. Until I can afford to pay for a web host, there I’ll stay. However my site may risk being suspended  as their ‘terms of service’ may be incompatible with it.

Having said that, there may be a short hiatus for the blog. I apologise for not delivering the Christmas posts; I hadn’t expected it to be so busy at this time of year.

For Singaporean visitors, watch ‘Love Actually’ on Sunday, 10pm, Channel 5. For visitors of other countries, I recommend that you do rent the movie for the holidays. Merry Christmas! 🙂

4 comments

  1. Merry X’mas! =)


  2. Good luck finding somewhere to move your site. I think that I am going to try to move my blog elsewhere as well. I might try to get hosted by a personal site owner…. You could always try that. It is usually free.

    Merry Christmas!


  3. Merry Xmas to you Sook Han 🙂


  4. Lifeismore, you’ll have to tell me the Url of your new site then. All the best to you for the new year. And Merry Xmas for now 😀



Leave a Reply

