h1

Nearing The New Year

2006 December 26, 10:09 pm

Dear visitors, a move in site is expected by early January. The redirects: ‘http://logish.tk’ and ‘http://logen.up.to’, will be updated to reflect the change.

I have been testing several servers and will reveal the host in due course. In addition, I will also be purchasing a top-level domain. This will also be revealed later.

On a different note, my eczema has gotten really bad and in consequence, so has my mood. I’ll be going to the National Skin Centre when the appointment date confirms. Hopefully, the condition can be treated satisfactorily or else madness may overcome me and death be a blessing.

Happy New Year. I know, the mention of death preceding a new year greeting is an ideal thing. Do cut me some slack.

P.S. I shall smile despite the torturous scratching. 🙂

– Logen Lanka

Leave a Reply

