h1

Peter Rabbit And Beatrix Potter

2007 January 27, 11:59 pm

As you might already be aware, a movie on Beatrix Potter would be opening in cinemas rather soon. I only found out that she was the creator of Peter Rabbit when I saw the trailer.

Really it’s theme song does take me back to fond memories from my seemingly distant childhood. The heart-warming cartoons, feeling of calm and all, succinctly described as the age of innocence and naiveness. How I wish need there not be any growing up.

– Logish

Leave a Reply

