h1

Interacting With My Visitors

2007 February 4, 8:15 pm

Currently, I’m working on improving my language proficiency. I soon will be writing short-stories, with that added confidence. Therefore, the updates on this site may reduce to once a week.

I pride myself in writing quality entries, or rather, in not spewing nonsense. And if I force myself to update on a near daily basis, when lackin a certain inspiration, the entries may very well turn out to be rubbish. However, the short-stories may be posted online.

That said, I understand that I do have some regular readers. Thank you all for the readership, and please leave comments. I’d like very much to interact with all of you. Don’t worry I won’t bite. šŸ˜€

– Logish

Leave a Reply

