h1

O’ Levels Press Release

2007 February 5, 7:28 pm

According to the Singapore Examination And Assessment Board (SEAB), the O’ Levels examination results will be released this Friday at 2pm. I’m thoroughly overwhelmed by this information; the results will determine my very near future.

Since last week I’ve been having nightmares about the above. Furthermore, I dreamt about being chased around by the disciplinarian which ended in me running to a dead-end. Fortunately enough I awoke before I was caught.

Breathe, breathe, breathe…

– Logish

Leave a Reply

